5 Awesome Alternatives to the Traditional Bridal Bouquet

This weekend I was talking to my sister-in-law, and she said that she is not a flower person. She wanted to know what options she would have for a bridal bouquet. I could only come up with a few mainstream options. So I decided to do a little research, and I came up with all sorts of stuff. Here are my 5 favorite bouquets for the off-beat bride.

These vintage cameras really capture the essence of a non-traditional bride.

decoden vintage cameras

If you love bling, then you need to contact Blinged Bouquet to get that “wow” factor.

blinged bouquet

Feathers are fabulous, and I’m partial to peacock.

peacock feather bouquet

Your guests will be abuzz if you walk down the aisle with this bouquet made from paper butterflies. butterfly bridal bouquet

If you don’t like the shape of a bouquet at all, then think about carrying a clutch purse. white clutch purse

BONUS: I know I said I was only going to share my top 5, but I had to include parasols. This is a great option for the entire bridal party! bridal party with parasols

So, there you have it. If flowers are not your thing, don’t fret. There are plenty of fabulous alternatives to the traditional bridal bouquet. Comment below and tell me what kind of bouquet you had or will have on your big day. Share a picture if you’d like.

