Business Spotlight: Ladyfab Boutique

I was doing some research the other day, and it dawned on me that there are a lot of business that offer services and products that can aid in the event planning process. I’ve decided to spotlight a few of those businesses. Here is my interview with the owner of Ladyfab Boutique, Laquita Pegues.

1. What service/product do you provide?Women’s Shoes ladyfab boutique

2. Why did you choose this business?

Some one once said, “if you love what you do, you will never work a day in your life.” I love shoes, and that’s why I decided to start my shoe boutique. All though I just started, I enjoy what I do.

3. How can your service/product benefit someone planning an event?

I host in home parties, so if one is wanting to have a Ladies Night, I will bring the party to them.

4. What sets you apart from others in your industry?

I sell different styles, sizes, and brands of shoes. Something that most stores don’t have around Longview, TX. I am a mobile boutique, so I don’t have a closing time and no long lines. I am able to meet my customers any where. Very convenient. ladyfab boutique

Laquita Pegues

(903)806-9305

Ladyfabboutique@gmail.com

A shoe party is a great option for ladies night in or even a bachelorette party. If you are in the Longview area, consider booking Laquita for a unique party experience.

One thought on “Business Spotlight: Ladyfab Boutique

Comments are closed.