1,000 Likes Celebration!

The first 6 months of 2015 have flown by for me. My business has seen some amazing growth during this time. One thing that I’m excited about is reaching 1,000 likes on my Facebook fan page. If you haven’t visited my facebook page yet, then now is the time to do so.

1000likes

To show my appreciation to everyone how has liked my page, I’m having a sale this weekend! You can receive 15% off services that you book with Visions by Vaughn LLC. Click here for event details. sticker-1

If you need help planning your family reunion, wedding, a birthday pary, grand opening, fundraiser, or any other event, then this is the weekend to book! Guess what? This discount also applies to my virtual event planning services!

Visit www.visionsbyvaughn.com to submit an eveny inquiry and receive your discounted quote!

