Visions by Vaughn Bridal Extravaganza

If you are new to my blog, then you may not know that I ask a lot of questions on Facebook. Several months ago I posed a question in a group for brides in East Texas. I wanted to know if any of them would be interested in attending a bridal show in the fall. The response was overwhelming! The wheels in my head started spinning and the Visions by Vaughn Bridal Extravaganza was born. visions by vaughn bridal extravaganza

I want to be clear that this bridal show is going to be a huge departure from the norm. In the past I have attended other shows as an overwhelmed bride and a wedding professional. Most times I left with a plastic bag filled with flyers and business cards, but not much else. What I am offering my attendees is a scaled back event that will give them the opportunity to interact with vendors, exchange ideas with each other, and walk away with practical ideas they can execute themselves.

What else can you expect?
~A Stiletto Fit dance presentation
~Complimentary baked goods
~Amazing drinks served by a certified bar tender
~Delicious food samples
~Gourmet popcorn
~Swag Bags filled with awesome goodies

The bridal show will take place on August 15, 2015 from 11:00am to 5:00pm. The Longview Community Building will be hosting us in their large event room. To get in on the action, visit Eventbrite to purchase your tickets. Adults are $10 and children are free. For help planning your own event, visit www.visionsbyvaughn.com and submit an event inquiry via the Contact page.

