Favors for the Fall

In case you missed it, I love fall! The smells, the colors, and the celebrations are always awesome. When it comes to planning events, many people get stuck on whether or not they should give favors to their guests. If they decided to give favors, they are then confused about which choice to make. Let me make it simple for all of you. Below are a few favors that I think would be awesome for your fall events.

Soap is a wonderful option for favors. Not only are they useful, but these soaps from Amenta’s Keys are also beautiful! Owners Aunyx & Lee Burrell are located in Georgia, and take pride in offering gorgeous, all natural soaps and scrubs. Contact them today and place your order.

FallCollection

Candles are also another practical option. They can be used as home decor and fragrance. These lovelies from Jewelry Candles are called Campfire and Apple Cider. The great part is that each candle contains a piece of lovely jewelry that your guests are sure to love. My personal Jewelry In Candles consultant is Sharika Kemp, make sure you tell her I sent you!

welcome fall with jewelry in candles

I don’t know about you, but I hardly ever turn down sweet treats. These cake pops were prepared by my personal friend, Erica Minter. She is the owner and operator of Divine Desserts in Longview, TX. These are chocolate cake dipped in milk chocolate and beautifully decorated for your next fall affair.

Divine Desserts Cake Pops

If you are in need of favors for you fall event, please contact one of these business owners, and tell them that LaQuitea from Visions by Vaughn sent you! Need help planning your fall event? Click here to submit an inquiry on my page and receive a complimentary consultation and free quote!

Comment below and tell me what you like most about fall.

