Blessed to be a Blessing

blessed to be a blessing

Last year was amazing for my business! I worked hard, had more fun than I expected, met some amazing people, and learned lots. One of the things that I learned is that I am blessed. Ok, I knew this before last year, but seeing my dreams come true was amazing. I want to pass these good feelings on.

In my last blog post, I told you all about how wonderful my day-of coordination services are. Well, I’m giving one lucky couple the chance to experience it first hand. That’s right! I’m giving away day-of coordination services. To enter, click here, and fill out this short form. That’s it! The contest ends on January 18, 2016. The winner will be notified by January 19, 2016. Good luck!

After you enter, comment below and share a little bit about your wedding plans. Of course if you feel you are in need of assistance with your event, contact Visions by Vaughn at visionsbyvaughn@gmail.com or call 832-356-8867.

 

