Spring Has Spring…Sort of

If you are not a resident of East Texas, then you may be puzzled by the title of this blog post. We have been experiencing some unusually warm weather (it’s currently 65 degrees outside), and I think that’s why I’m so excited about my spring events. Here is what Visions by Vaughn has coming up in the next few months.

  1. Vision Board Partyvision board party
    I recently met a local business owner , Nathalia Jones Watson, who has a passion to see others reach their greatest potential. The two of us have teamed up to bring a vision board party to East Texas. The goal is to create a cozy atmosphere, and at the same time challenge the attendees to stretch themselves. This vision board party will not be a grown-up craft project. Nathalia will be sharing practical information and teaching you how to apply right away.
  2. Mother’s Day Pampering Event mother's day pink
    Moms’ rock, and I’m not just saying that because I am one. This year, I will be bringing together some amazing vendors to provide local moms with a pampering and shopping event. Moms and their guests will be able to sample great food, get a little pampering, and do some shopping. Our vendors will have lots of gift ideas for shoppers who are not sure what mom really wants.

Are you wondering how you can get involved? I am currently booking vendors for the Mother’s Day event. If you would like to participate, please send an email to visionsbyvaughn@gmail.com. Include your business category and contact information, so that someone can follow up with you. Make sure you are following my blog to receive up-to-date information about these and other events produced by Visions by Vaughn LLC.

